Nerd Blues

IMG_6455
IMG_6509

Good morning, everyone! Surprise, surprise! I got a haircut over the weekend. I knew I wanted a change, and man, these bangs are definitely a change. I can’t get used to them yet, but I’m starting to be fond of them. I just want them to grow out some more because they are a too short for my liking, and I think I look like a kid. Do you like my hair cut? Should I keep it or grow it out?

This outfit has gotten mixed reviews from my family members, and I can understand why. Why would you wear a juvenile graphic tee with such a structured, professional looking skirt? My answer: why not? Fashion should be fun. Wear whatever you want. I happen to really like this outfit. I have a propensity toward plaid skirts, and the cute “Nerd” tee seemed to complete this fun, quirky outfit.

Tee: Zara

Skirt: H&M

Bag: H&M

Shoes: Nine West

IMG_6333
IMG_6503
IMG_6505
IMG_6396

Thank you for reading! I hope you’re having the best of days!

foreveranguyen

2 thoughts on “Nerd Blues

Leave a comment