Roadtrip

I recently visited College Station with a couple of high school friends, and it was one of the most fun road trips. First of all, the food in College Station is A+. My favorite spot we tried was definitely Fuego (seriously, the best taco I’ve ever had). We also just had a great time being tourists around A&M (after a really intense rain storm that had us trapped in Fuego LOL). Good food, good friends, what more could I ask for?

Liz Clairborne t-shirt, J.Crew jacket, J.Crew shorts, and Converse

In an attempt to incorporate more color into my wardrobe, I’ve been replacing my white t-shirt with this baby pink t-shirt. I wish the pictures showed how cute this color is, but trust me, if you’re like me and you love your neutrals, this pink is a great addition to your wardrobe (and is quickly becoming one of my favorite colors to wear).

Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 10.37.44 PM

One thought on “Roadtrip

Leave a Reply

