Cabin Vibes

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

It’s so nice to be home and relax for the holidays. My mom and I are currently binge watching all of the Food Network shows on Netflix and cooking in our own kitchen (as if we are Food Network stars, of course). My family is participating in a stay-cation, and with the finally-cold temperature in Texas, it feels cozy to stay home together. I’ve been over-wearing all of my remotely Christmas-inspired attire, like this J.Crew fair isle sweater, to reflect the holiday/winter spirit. It almost feels like we are vacationing in a cabin. Almost.

J.Crew Sweater, J.Crew skirt, Cole Haan loafers

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 10.37.44 PM

One thought on “Cabin Vibes

  1. I love your sweater and skirt!! I hope you have an amazing new year 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

